3 C’s of Good Social Media

Instagram PostWhat are the 3 C’s of Social Media?

For some it’s about staying focused on your company’s place in the market. Company, Customers, and Competitors. Other places you’ll see they are talking about your form of Communication. Clear, Concise and Consistent. And you’ll find that some talk about the message of your social media. Content, Contact and Communjty. Let’s add just one more C, Confusing!!
Social media doesn’t have to be hard, but it should be purposeful about keeping your product in front of your customers and your competitors. Your form of communication should be easy to understand and you should be repetitive if you want that message to reach your audience. And finally it should be customer focused and full of value or else you lose their attention.
Let me know if you need help.  I offer a free review of your social media where I go in an examine what you’ve been doing so far and give you my impression and a few tips on how to make it better. I can also do a thorough Social Media Check Up for $20.   Where you allow me to see your settings, as well as what you’ve posted.  I can help make sure you’re making the most of your platforms as well as make suggestions on which platforms you could be using and how to use them.

Send me an email to prettymamajuri@gmail.com if you’re interested!

Leave a comment